Dance Week 10 Day Festival 2012

Posted by inthelightsnyc
Participate in the 2012 NYC Dance Week - a 10-day yearly festival that advocates dance conditioning and wellness and offers more than 100 FREE and DISCOUNTED dance, fitness and wellness classes. Styles include traditional dance forms as well as aerial acrobatics, Pan-American indigenous dance, belly dance, Capoeira, African dance and more. The festival will also feature dance promotions, prizes and raffles on facebook and twitter and special offers through foursquare. Register: http://nycdanceweek2012.eventbrite.com/
Location
Multiple Venues
New York, NY 10036
More Info.
Click here
Dates / Times
Thursday, June 21, 2012 8:00 AM
Friday, June 22, 2012 8:00 AM
Saturday, June 23, 2012 8:00 AM
Sunday, June 24, 2012 8:00 AM
Monday, June 25, 2012 8:00 AM
Tuesday, June 26, 2012 8:00 AM
Wednesday, June 27, 2012 8:00 AM
Thursday, June 28, 2012 8:00 AM
Friday, June 29, 2012 8:00 AM
Saturday, June 30, 2012 8:00 AM

This event listing has been viewed 293 times.